<<
>>
How pumps and flow sensors can be calibrated traceable.
Measure the smallest flows accurately

How pumps and flow sensors can be calibrated traceable.

Proficiency testing

METAS provides proficiency testing in EMC (Electro-Magnetic compatibility) according to ISO 17043.

News

All news

20.11.2017 - METAS

PlanarCal informal seminar

13.11.2017 - METAS

Lecture 06.12.2017: Appearance

Speaker: Dr. Nina Basic, METAS

13.11.2017 - METAS

New Publication: METinfo

Topics
Technology promotion: METAS, your CTI research partner

CTI research partner

Take advantage of METAS’s research and development expertise in the many different fields of metrology.

Certification Body METAS-Cert

Certification Body METAS-Cert

The accredited conformity evaluation body METAS-Cert is a body notified by Switzerland and recognized by the EU for the conformity evaluation of measuring instruments. The conformity evaluation body METAS-Cert provides manufacturers of measuring instruments with the required conformity assessments for the placing of their products on the market.

Apprenticeship

Apprenticeship

METAS lays great importance on being an attractive training location. It offers six different apprenticeships in the fields laboratory (chemistry and physics), electronics, engineering and in the commercial sector and university internships.

METAS
METAS – the most accurate place in Switzerland

Portrait

METAS is where Switzerland is at its most accurate. It is so to speak the guardian of measurement units in Switzerland. Through its activities and its services, it ensures the capability to perform tests and measurements in Switzerland at the level of accuracy required to meet the needs of business, research and society.

<<
>>
Certification des instruments de mesure de la qualité du réseau

La qualité de l’énergie électrique est mesurée avec les instruments étalonnés de manière traçable et certifiés par METAS.

Mesurer l'apparence des surfaces minuscules

A METAS, nous mesurons les couleurs des matériaux qui sont généralement difficiles à détecter tels que des petits objets ou encore des objets dont l’apparence change lorsqu’on les observe sous un autre angle d’illumination ou d’observation.

09.12.2019 - METAS
Communiqués

Fermeture annuelle

14.11.2019 - METAS
Informations

Nouvelle Publication: METinfo 2/2019

22.10.2019 - METAS
Communiqués

Retour à l’heure normale

24.06.2019 - METAS
Communiqués

Contrôles en métrologie légale

17.05.2019 - METAS
Informations

Nouvelle Publication: rapport annuel 2018

26.03.2019 - METAS
Article

Communiqués

Thèmes

Promotion de la technologie : METAS, votre partenaire de recherche CTI

Partenaire de recherche Innosuisse

Les compétences de METAS en matière de recherche et développement dans les domaines les plus divers sont à votre service.

Organisme de certification METAS-Cert

Organisme de certification METAS-Cert

L’organisme d’évaluation de conformité METAS-Cert est un organisme notifié par la Suisse et reconnu par l’UE pour l’évaluation de la conformité d’instruments de mesure. L'organisme d’évaluation de conformité METAS-Cert effectue pour les fabricants d'instruments de mesure les évaluations de conformité prescrites pour la mise en circulation de leurs produits sur le marché.

Places d'apprentissage

Places d'apprentissage

METAS tient à être un site de formation attrayant. Il propose six apprentissages différents dans les domaines du laboratoire (chimie et physique), de l'électronique, de l'informatique, de la technique et des métiers commerciaux ainsi que des stages pour les stages pour les diplomés de hautes écoles.

METAS

METAS – l'endroit où la Suisse est la plus exacte

Portrait

METAS est l'endroit où la Suisse est la plus exacte. Il est dans une certaine mesure le gardien des unités de mesure pour la Suisse. Avec son activité et ses prestations, il veille à assurer que les mesures réalisées sur le territoire soient fiables et vérifiables, avec la précision requise par l'économie, la recherche et la société.